Skip to main content

The Conestoga Students Inc. Board of Directors

The CSI Board of Directors (or BOD) consists of a President, a Vice-President, and eight Directors (one seat is reserved for an Indigenous director) who work together to ensure CSI is providing services, events, and advocacy that represents the wants and needs of Conestoga students.


Meet the 2023-2024 CSI Board of Directors

Board of Directors team along with with photos



Powered by MSL