Skip to main content
Girl pointing towards CSI logo

Who We Are 

Since 1973, Conestoga Students Inc. (CSI) has been the official student association, proudly representing the interests of Conestoga College students across all campuses. CSI operates a non-profit organization led by an elected Student Board of Directors. While we’re independent of the college, we work together to support Conestoga students.

 

We’re here to empower you, to build an incredible community that is all about positive experiences, support, attentive ears, and a powerful voice. Our goal? Helping you achieve personal success in your college experience!

 

 

Student Experience is Our Business

 

Meet the CSI 2023/2024 CSI Board of Directors

Poster of CSI Board team

 

 

 

Meet the CSI Team

Student Representation

Nelson Chukwuma

CSI President

nchukwuma@conestogac.on.ca

Monil Jethva

CSI Vice President

mjethva@conestogac.on.ca

 

Executives

Janie Renwick

Executive Director

jrenwick@conestogac.on.ca

Sheena Witzel

Associate Executive Director

switzel@conestogac.on.ca

Lisa Mcivor

Operations Director

lmcivor@conestogac.on.ca

Amelia Baty

Board Administrator

abaty@conestogac.on.ca

Alison Curcio

Administrative Director

acurcio@conestogac.on.ca

Kiran Shukla

Executive Administrator

kshukla@conestogac.on.ca

Khushbu Raval

Administrative Coordinator

kraval@conestogac.on.ca

 

Advocacy

Justin Mclaughlin

Senior Manager, Advocacy

jmclaughlin2@conestogac.on.ca

Heather Vance

Advocacy Engagement Coordinator

hvance@conestogac.on.ca

Nathan Barnett

Advocacy Research Coordinator

nbarnett@conestogac.on.ca

 

Finance

Cristina Picassinos

Senior Manager, Finance

cpicassinos@conestogac.on.ca

Maggie Litwiller

Finance Coordinator

mlitwiller@conestogac.on.ca

Bharath Gopal

Finance Coordinator

bgopal@conestogac.on.ca

 

Hospitality 

David Stalzer

Senior Manager, Food and Hospitality

dstalzer@conestogac.on.ca

Tiffani Alderton

Hospitality Manager

talderton@conestogac.on.ca

Vivekanand Patil

Hospitality Manager

vpatil1@conestogac.on.ca

Pardeep Singh

Food Services Supervisor, The Venue Back of House

dstalzer@conestogac.on.ca

Rama Bahloul

Food Services Supervisor, Pita Pit

rbahloul@conestogac.on.ca

Beyoola Sara Mathew

Food Services Supervisor, The Reuter Market

bsaramathew@conestogac.on.ca

Krisma Paguio

Food Services Supervisor

kpaguio2@conestogac.on.ca

 

Leadership 

Joana Baptista Ramalho Pinto

Leadership & Career Development Manager

jbaptistaramalhopin@conestogac.on.ca

Sana Banu

Leadership & Clubs Coordinator

sbanu@conestogac.on.ca

 

Shuttle Services

Brian Harris

Shuttle Driver

bharris@conestogac.on.ca

Bernard Glidden

Shuttle Driver

bglidden@conestogac.on.ca

Ben Muggridge

Shuttle Driver

bmuggridge@conestogac.on.ca

Kristine McKee

Shuttle Driver

kmckee@conestogac.on.ca

Kathleen Mcconnell

Shuttle Driver

kmcconnell@conestogac.on.ca

 

Services

Laurita Martynowski

Senior Manager, Services

lmartynowski@conestogac.on.ca

Rachel McCullough

Campus Service Manager

rmccullough@conestogac.on.ca

Hafsa Sahin

Campus Service Coordinator

hsahin@conestogac.on.ca

Jess Massarski

Campus Life Coordinator

jmassarski@conestogac.on.ca

Samwelyn Agpalo-Rubi

Campus Service Coordinator

srubi@conestogac.on.ca

Tejaswi Kandrati

Campus Service Assistant

tkandrati@conestogac.on.ca

 

Wellness

Monica Suljovic

Wellness Manager

csihealthplan@conestogac.on.ca

(519) 748-5131 x3585

Yash Shah

Wellness Office Coordinator

yshah@conestogac.on.ca

 

Marketing and Communications

Tom Orendi

Senior Manager, Marketing

torendi@conestogac.on.ca

Ryan Schouten

Marketing and Communications Manager

rschouten@conestogac.on.ca

Sarah Evans

Communications Coordinator, Corporate

sevans@conestogac.on.ca

Jaiden Renwick

Communications Coordinator, For-Profit

jrenwick1@conestogac.on.ca

Jordan Wilson

Communications Coordinator, Membership

jewilson@conestogac.on.ca

Emily Preiss

Communications Associate

epreiss1@conestogac.on.ca

Misha Ali

Promotions Coordinator

mali@conestogac.on.ca

Dan Mcleod

Creative Productions Manager

dmcleod@conestogac.on.ca

Sierra Lewis

Web Design & Content Coordinator

slewis@conestogac.on.ca

Carmen Fasan

Senior Graphic Designer

cfasan@conestogac.on.ca

Chey Nguyen

Graphic Designer

mnguyen1@conestogac.on.ca

Max Bender

Graphic Designer

mbender@conestogac.on.ca

 

Events

Hayley Press

Senior Manager, Student Life

hpress@conestogac.on.ca

Kyle Wappler

Events Coordinator, Premium Events

kwappler@conestogac.on.ca

Babin Karwal

Events Coordinator

bkarwal@conestogac.on.ca

Kelsey Richard

Events Manager

krichard@conestogac.on.ca

Benjamin Peirson

Productions Manager

bpeirson@conestogac.on.ca

Brandon Puttick

Production Coordinator

bputtick@conestogac.on.ca

Hamid Moro

Events Associate 

hmoro@conestogac.on.ca

Rachel Palmer

Events Coordinator

rpalmer@conestogac.on.ca

Mahsa Eskandari

Events Associate

meskandari@conestogac.on.ca

Hannah Bevan

Events Associate

hbevan@conestogac.on.ca

Rachael Kuntz

Events Coordinator

rkuntz@conestogac.on.ca

Viktoriia Chonka

Events Associate

vchonka@conestogac.on.ca

 

Human Resources

Kyle Hillis

Senior Manager, Human Resources

khillis@conestogac.on.ca

Madiha Shaikha

Human Resources Coordinator

mshaikha2@conestogac.on.ca

Chandeep Brar

Human Resources Coordinator

cbrar@conestogac.on.ca

 

Powered by MSL